WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday (Jul. 12, 2017)

Hello, Bookish Buddies, and welcome to this week’s WWW Wednesday, hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words. I’m going to make this post quick because I walked around Disneyland for 12 hours today with a bunch of racist/sexist/homophobic/ableist teenage boys and I just want to go to sleep.  I apologize in advance for the brain deadness of this post.

What am I currently reading?

  1. How to Read Literature Like a Professor by Thomas C. Foster – It is once again that lovely time of the year in which my school makes me read books I have no interest in.  I low key really hope this helps me in class though.
  2. The Power of Six by Pittacus Lore – I’m almost done! I’ve just had no time to read this week, as I will likely say in the rest of my blurbs for these books. Ya know what, I’m really tired and I still need to shower, so let’s just say ditto on the rest of them.
  3. A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas – Ditto.
  4. Cinder by Marissa Meyer – Ditto.
  5. The Inexplicable Logic of My Life by Benjamin Alire Sáenz – Ditto.
  6. Words on Bathroom Walls by Julia Walton – Ditto.

What have I recently finished reading?

Nothing-I-did-nothing-The-Office-Lazy-Nothing-to-do

What do I plan on reading next?

12971616

The Rise of Nine by Pittacus Lore – The same as last week!

What are you reading this week?  Do you think I should shower? Because I’m not going to. I’m literally falling asleep as I’m typing this. Sorry for this shit post.

Leave a Reply

