TBRs

July TBR

Hello, Bookish Buddies, and welcome to my July TBR! I’m going to try something new this month, and that is actually listing books that I’m likely to read instead of putting a million books on here! Let’s get into it!

  1. Rebel of the Sands by Alwyn Hamilton – This is my random book of the month, and I’m super excited to read it! For those of you who don’t know, every month I choose a random book from my Goodreads TBR and this is it.
  2. The Power of Six by Pittacus Lore – I’m a little less than halfway through this book, and I’m excited to finish it in July.
  3. A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas – I’m marathon rereading this series before ACOWAR, and I really want to finish it and start ACOWAR in July.
  4. A Court of Wings and Ruin by Sarah J. Maas – See comment above. I’m reading this book with my friend, Becky @ Book to the Becky, so get ready, Becky!
  5. Cinder by Marissa Meyer – You have no idea how long I’ve had this book on my shelf. I was browsing my feed earlier today, and I came across a post by my friend, Mandy @ Book Princess Reviews, mentioning a Goodreads group for bloggers. They happened to be starting a massive buddy read of Cinder tomorrow, so I though, hey, I’m already reading six books (hopefully only four by tomorrow). I should join! So I am.
  6. Harry Potter y la cámara secreta por JK Rowling – Boy am I excited to read Harry Potter and the Secret Camara! I have it on hold on Overdrive, so I should hopefully get it soon.
  7. The Inexplicable Logic of My Life by Benjamin Alire Sáenz – I’m making slow progress on this book, but I hope to finish it in July!
  8. Words on Bathroom Walls by Julia Walton – I just got approved for this book on NetGalley and it comes out on the 4th! I better get reading!

What are you reading this July?

6 thoughts on “July TBR

  1. Yay! I cannot wait to start ACOWAR! Let me know when you are close to finishing ACOMAF so that I can get my hands on a copy of ACOWAR. I’m so excited!

    Also, I hope you enjoy Cinder! The Lunar Chronicles is one of my favorite series. I may join Goodreads group/buddy read, because I’ve been meaning to reread the entire series (and actually finish the finale book).

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I will! I’m currently around the half way point of ACOMAF, so it should be another week or so.

      I am enjoying Cinder so far! Definitely join the group. It’s great fun!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

