WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday (Apr. 5, 2017)

Hello, Bookish Buddies! I just took a four hour long practice ACT and I’m super brain dead! Sorry if that shows in this post. Anyway, let’s get to it. Oh, WWW Wednesday is hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words (I almost said The Broke and the Bookish. My head is dying)!

What am I currently reading?

  1. Like a River Glorious by Rae Carson – I love all of the relationships in this book! I’m only at the beginning, so nothing too bad has really happened, but they all just seem like a big happy family and it makes me so happy!
  2. A Face Like Glass by Frances Hardinge – There is a lot of talk of cheese in this book so far. I’m jealous, I want cheese (<– Quality content. You’re welcome).
  3. I Am Number Four by Pittacus Lore – I think I have about 50 pages left, and shit is going down. I hope to finish tonight.

What did I recently finish?

Nothing-I-did-nothing-The-Office-Lazy-Nothing-to-do.gif

What do I think I am going to read next?

16248113

The School for Good and Evil by Soman Chainani – I have lost count of how many WWW Wednesday’s I’ve said that I’m reading this next. It’s gonna happen this time! Mark my words, I will be reading this next week. If I’m not, send me a howler.

What are you reading this week?

Leave a Reply

