WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday (Jan. 25, 2017)

Hello, Bookish Buddies and welcome to my WWW Wednesday post, hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words.  If you are not familiar with the concept of WWW Wednesday, you basically answer three questions about your current reading life. So let’s get to the questions!

What am I currently reading?

  1. Blood for Blood by Ryan Graudin – I’m still loving it.  Ryan Graudin can do no wrong in my eyes
  2. The Sea of Monsters by Rick Riordan – I’m not very far into it, but the title seems compelling and I just got my copy of The Titan’s Curse on Overdrive (which shocked me since it usually takes forever).
  3. Swarm by Scott Westerfeld – Things are really heating up in this book! I’m so excited to see what happens next!

What did I recently finish reading?

17564519

Walk on Earth a Stranger by Rae Carson – I enjoyed this book. I had some issues with the writing and plot and stuff.  I’ll go into further detail in my review that’s coming out on Sunday. Overall, I gave it a 3.5/5 stars.

What do I think I’ll read next?

11595276

The Miseducation of Cameron Post by Emily M. Danforth – Ya know when you have a book that you really wanna read on your TBR for an unreasonably long period of time and it just starts screaming at you to read it? This is what is going on with this book and I.  I’ve wanted to read it for so long, and I think it’s actually gonna happen soon.

What are you all reading this week?

One thought on “WWW Wednesday (Jan. 25, 2017)

Leave a Reply

