Tag Friday

TBR Shame Tag

Hello, Bookish Buddies, and welcome to my second tag Friday! Since it’s Friday the 13th, I thought, why not shame myself on the internet? I hope that’s the worst thing that happens to me today, since it’s really not that bad. Yes, I linked all of the books to their Goodreads pages. I wasn’t going to, but I needed something to do while I finished the Wolf by Wolf audiobooks. I think it was worth it, but it’d be great if y’all clicked on some of them, just so my work wasn’t in vain 🙂 Anyway, onto the books (they are in alphabetical order by title):

An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir
Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe by Benjamin Alire Sáenz
Ask the Passengers by A.S. King
Asylum by Madeleine Roux
Blood for Blood by Ryan Graudin
Carry On by Rainbow Rowell
Cinder by Marissa Meyer
City of Ashes by Cassandra Clare
Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor
Dorothy Must Die by Danielle Paige
Dream a Little Dream by Kerstin Gier
Dumplin’ by Julie Murphy
Eve: The Awakening by Jenna Moreci
Every Day by David Levithan
Everything Leads to You by Nina LaCour
Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes
Gemina by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff
Ice Like Fire by Sara Raasch
I’ll Meet You There by Heather Demetrios
Incarnate by Jodi Meadows
More Happy Than Not by Adam Silvera
Mosquitoland by David Arnold
My Heart and Other Black Holes by Jasmine Warga
Rebel Belle by Rachel Hawkins
Salt to the Sea by Ruta Sepetys
Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi
Stitching Snow by R.C. Lewis
The Amateurs by Sara Shepard
The Archived by Victoria Schwab
The Curiosities by Maggie Stiefvater, Brenna Yovanoff, and Tessa Gratton
The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken
The Diviners by Libba Bray
The Leaving by Tara Altebrando
The Maze Runner by James Dashner
The Miseducation of Cameron Post by Emily M. Danforth
The Name of the Star by Maureen Johnson
The Problem With Forever by Jennifer L. Armentrout
The Rest of Us Just Live Here by Patrick Ness
The Siren by Kiera Cass
The School for Good and Evil by Soman Chainani
The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin
The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkoski
The Wrath and the Dawn by Renee Ahdieh
The Young Elites by Marie Lu
Three Dark Crowns by Kendare Blake
To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han
Uglies by Scott Westerfeld
What We Saw by Aaron Hartzler
When We Collided by Emery Lord
Will Grayson, Will Grayson by John Green and David Levithan

Have you read any of these books? Did you enjoy them?

7 thoughts on “TBR Shame Tag

  1. If I did this tag the list would be several pages long! There are always so many books that I need to read. A lot of the books on your list are on mine too, there are a few that I have read like Gemina (recommend it), The Maze Runner (meh it’s alright), The School for Good and Evil (pretty good), The Young Elites (very good) and Uglies (a bit dated by still good). Hope you enjoy them.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Lol, I forgot to mention in the post that these are only the books I own. My TBR is wayyyyy longer. Thanks for the recommendations! I’ll try to get to them soon!

      Like

Leave a Reply

