WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday (Jan. 4, 2017)

Hello! I’ve been seeing this meme all over the book blogging community today, and I thought it looked cool, so here we go!

What am I currently reading?:

As you can see, I’ve gone all in on my tbr for this month.

What did I recently finish reading?:
29093326

This was the last book (excluding manga) that I finished. Don’t expect it to be anywhere near as moving at Thirteen Reasons Why because it’s just another crappy contemporary romance.

What do I think I’ll read next?:
26864835

I am so super excited to start this! Wolf by Wolf is just as amazing as I remember it so far! I listened to it on audiobook during a school meeting today (don’t tell the dean).

What are your answers to these three questions?

One thought on “WWW Wednesday (Jan. 4, 2017)

Leave a Reply

